Website Manager

Villa Park

Little League

Villa Park Little League

News Detail

21

Sep, 2019

2020 Spring Dates to Know

Registration Opens: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Field Day: Saturday, November 16, 2019

Early Bird Registration Ends: Saturday, November 11, 2019

Registration Ends: Friday, January 10, 2020

Spring Tryout (AA, AAA, Majors): Saturday, January 11, 2020

Spring Makeup Tryouts (AA, AAA, Majors): Monday, January 13, 2020

Divisions Formed/Announced: Saturday, January 18, 2020

AA, AAA, Majors Practice Starts: Week of January 20, 2020

Lower Division Practice Starts: Week of January 27, 2020

Opening Day Parade and Ceremony: Saturday, February 22, 2020

Picture Day: Saturday, February 29, 2020

MLB Little League Angel Day: TBD

Taste of Villa Park: TBD

Closing Ceremony/Championship Games: Saturday, May 16, 2020
Copyright © 2019 Villa Park Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In